The Management
The Board

Our Board consists of twelve Directors, six of whom are Executive Directors, two of whom are Non-Executive Directors, and four of whom are Independent Non-Executive Directors. The powers and duties of our Board include: convening shareholders' meetings and reporting the Board's work at the shareholders' meetings, implementing the resolutions passed in the shareholders' meetings, determining our business plans and investment plans, formulating our annual budget and final accounts, formulating our proposals for profit distributions and for the increase or reduction of registered capital as well as exercising other powers, functions and duties as conferred by the articles of association of the Company (the "Articles of Association"). We have entered into service contracts with each of our Executive Directors, Non-Executive Director and Independent Non-Executive Directors.

Executive Directors
Non-Executive Directors
Independent Non-Executive Directors
Senior Management